How to Contact Us!

Delaware County Office (Corporate)
61 West William Street
Delaware, Ohio 43015
(800)303-3437 - (740)362-1996 - FAX (740)362-1997


Chris Ritchie - President - Ext. 202 - chrisritchie@bridgestoindependence.com

Bunny Ambro - Executive Director - Ext. 203 - bunnyambro@bridgestoindependence.com

Scott Ritchie - MUI/Training/Systems Coordinator - ext. 213 - scottritchie13@bridgestoindependence.com

Laurie Ritchie - Payroll Coordinator - Ext. 207 - laurieritchie@bridgestoindependence.com

Heidi Carr - Billing Coordinator - Ext. 206 - heidicarr@bridgestoindependence.com

Vickie Ritchie - Finance Coordinator - Ext. 209 - vickieritchie@bridgestoindependence.com

Michelle Ferguson - Office Assistant - Ext. 208 - michelleferguson@bridgestoindependence.com

Vickie LeMaster - Support Coordinator - Ext. 205 - vickielemaster@bridgestoindependence.com

June Graham - Administrative Assistant - Ext. 201 - junegraham@bridgestoindependence.com

Franklin County Office
225 Green Meadows Drive South
Suite A
Lewis Center, Ohio 43035
(614)847-1000 - FAX (614)847-1047


Lisa Morgan - Associate Director - Ext. 202 - lisamorgan@bridgestoindependence.com

Triscia Thompson - Support Coordinator - Ext. 204 - trisciathompson@bridgestoindependence.com

Sheila Hitchcock - Support Coordinator - Ext. 203 - sheilahitchcock@bridgestoindependence.com

Edith McDaniels - Support Coordinator - Ext. 205 - edithmcdaniels@bridgestoindependence.com

John Stevens - Administrative Assistant - Ext. 201 - johnstevens@bridgestoindependence.com

Marion County Office
117 North Greenwood Street
Suite 2
Marion, Ohio 43302
(740)375-5533 - FAX (740)387-7727


Traci Pigg - Regional Director - Ext. 202 - tracipigg@bridgestoindependence.com

Cindi Tyler - Support Coordinator - Ext. 203 - cindityler@bridgestoindependence.com

Meagan Darling - Support Coordinator - Ext. 205 - meagandarling@bridgestoindependence.com

Lori Gafkjen - Administrative Assistant - Ext. 201 - lorigafkjen@bridgestoindependence.com